Saturday, June 3
Fri Est: Wonder Woman $38.8M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, November 19
Saturday, November 12
Fri Est: Arrival $8.9M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, November 5
Saturday, October 29
Fri Est: Inferno $5.7M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, October 22
Saturday, October 15
Saturday, October 8
Saturday, October 1
Saturday, September 10
Fri Est: Sully $12.2M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, August 27
Saturday, August 13
Saturday, August 6
Saturday, July 30
Fri Est: Jason Bourne $22.0M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, July 23
Saturday, July 16
Fri Est: Ghostbusters $17.1M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, July 9
Saturday, July 2
Saturday, June 25
Saturday, June 4
Saturday, May 28
Saturday, March 26
Saturday, March 12
Friday, March 4
Fri Est: Zootopia $18M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, February 27
Fri Est: Gods of Egypt $4.7M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, February 20
Fri Est: Risen $4.3M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, February 13
Fri Est: Deadpool $41.5M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, January 9
Fri Est: The Revenant $14.4M Deadline Hollywood
Saturday, December 19
Saturday, August 1
Fri Est: Rogue Nation $20.0M Deadline Hollywood